Staff List - Spring Term - 2019

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Cherrill – Headteacher Mrs M Searle – Deputy Headteacher Mrs H Parry – Assistant Headteacher

Administrative Support Team

Mrs A Webb – Office Manager
Mrs S Miller – Admin Assistant
Mrs S Tomalin – Admin Assistant
Mrs M Cox – Admin Assistant
Mrs S Levy – School Business Manager
Mr R Havelock-Pratt – Finance & Premises
Officer

Mrs K Dredge – Annual Reviewing Officer Mrs H Barker – Annual Reviewing Officer Mr G Broomfield – ICT Systems Manager

Outreach Teacher

Ms V Brown

Intervention and Therapy Team

Mrs L Ralston – Senior Speech &
Language Therapist
Mrs M Caulkin – Speech & Language
Therapist
Mrs K Davies – Literacy Intervention

Miss L Bulgarelli – Speech & Language
Therapist Assistant

merapist Assistant

Mrs C Brown – Communications Assistant Mr A Bradford - Behaviour Leader

Mrs J Snow – Pupil Participation Assistants

Site Team

Mr R Street – Site Manager Mr L Playford – Site Support Assistant

Maternity Leave

Miss P McCallion Miss A Morton Mrs H Parkinson Miss S Swyer

Teachers

Mr T Davis

Mr A Dunnachie

Miss N Fursdon-Welsh

Mrs H Harrison

Mr A Henery

Mrs S Knowlton

Mr J Kunzi

Mrs V Marlow

Mrs A Meachin

Mr J Minton

Mrs J Ray

Mr L Riviello

Mrs N Skinner

Mrs B Taylor

Mrs E Teagle

Mrs H Vacher

Lead Teaching Assistants

Mrs R Carr

Mrs K Crowhurst

Mrs H Dixon

Mrs R Franks

Miss J Gately

Mr C Gibbs

Mrs E Grav

Miss J Houston

Mrs J Pike

Miss E Rebbeck

Mr V Saunders

Ms G Simpson

Mr J Stone

Miss J Titley

Miss K Watts

Mrs S Willmore

Higher Level Teaching

Assistants

Mrs M Boreham — HLTA & Medical Coordinator

Mrs N Dunn

Mr A Dunnachie - HLTA &

P.E. Coordinator

Mrs I Hill

Lead Midday Lunchtime

Assistant

Miss J Bearne

Midday Lunchtime

Assistants

Mrs L Aling

Mrs C Blake

Mrs C Evans

Ms J Foster

Mrs J Malone

Mrs P Pettifer

Mrs C Playford

Mrs S Scott

Mrs M Snow

Miss E Stone

Teaching Assistants

Ms S Butler

Mrs A Catford

Mr P Creighton

Miss J Fontaine

Mrs A Grant

Mrs G Hackwell

Miss A Kirkham

Mrs L Larkins

Ms P Lonnen

Mrs A Masterson

Miss H Nolan

Mr M Payne

Miss C Sammars

Mrs J Smith

Miss Z Taylor

Mrs T Tiller

Mrs N Tinsley-Veale

Mrs K Veal

SEMH Teaching Assistants

Mr J Clark

Miss L Phillips