### Senior Leadership Team:

Geoff Cherrill Melonie Searle Hannah Parry Hayley Vacher John Kunzi Helen Harrison James Minton

## **Teaching Staff:**

Nancy Ashford Ciara Boys Tim Davis Alex Dunnachie Naomi Fursdon-Welsh Helen Harrison Sophie Hartsiotis Jenny Houston Andy Henery Sam Knowlton John Kunzi Silvia Latorraca Verity Marlow Alison Meachin James Minton Sheryl Rawlings Lee Riviello Beverley Rudkin Vinnie Saunders Jenna Ray Natasha Skinner Lvdia Smvth Beverley Taylor Zoe Taylor Emma Teagle Karen Watts Jess Witt Assistant Headteacher Classteacher - Sea Turtles Classteacher - Lobsters Classteacher - Dolphin Classteacher - Sea Lions Classteacher - Orca Classteacher - Puffin Classteacher - Starfish Classteacher Classteacher Classteacher - Magna Seals Classteacher - Sea Lions Classteacher - Coral Classteacher - Magna Manatees Classteacher - Sea Lions Classteacher - Post-16 Classteacher - Seahorses Classteacher - Otters Classteacher - Penguin Classteacher - Magna Manatees Classteacher - Octopus Classteacher Classteacher - Manta Classteacher - Ocean Classteacher - Puffin Classteacher - Puffin

Classteacher

Lead Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

**Teaching Assistant** 

Teaching Assistant

**Teaching Assistant** 

**Teaching Assistant** 

**Teaching Assistant** 

Teaching Assistant

## Teaching Support Staff:

Alison Catford Melissa Dimond Hannah Dixon Catherine Flatt Jocelyne Fontaine Rachael Franks Jenny Gately Callum Gibbs Lynsey Hammett Eleanor Harris Kerry Lambert Paula Lonnen Bridget Perry Jeannette Pike Emma Rebbeck Claire Sammars Josh Stone Nicky Tinsley-Veale Joanna Titley Kelly Veal Hayley Allum Zoe Belben Emma Bowler Heather Brown Ruth Cuthbertson Nikita Dalton Jane Dewick Annette French Beatriz Guerreiro Gemma Hackwell Alanna Harris Elizabeth Holt Laura Jackman Amelia Jemison Sammy Johnson Lauren Kellawav Amy Kirkham Sally Makepeace Paris McCallion Kellie Mundy Nicola O'Hara Sarah Rawles Lloyd Robinson Lorraine Shepherd Jenny Smith Mark Taylor Tina Tiller Javier Vallecillos Martinez

Headteacher Deputy Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher

Classteacher - Oyster

### Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Michelle Boreham Ana Ripoll

#### Intervention and Therapy Team: Adam Bradford

Jo Snow Laura Bulgarelli Abigail Morton Phillippa James Rachael Gibson Jessica Woodrow Jessica Pearce Nicola Dunn Kath Davies Catrin Waugh-Baker Wendy Pullen Chervl Brown Suzanne Butler Ginny Brown

## Administrative Support Team:

## Amy Webb Helen Redman Sally Miller Sarah Tomalin Melanie Cox Kayleigh Francis Shirley Levy Steve Coates Bob Havelock-Pratt Hilary Barker Karen Dredge Graham Broomfield Daniel Hill

# Midday Lunchtime Assistant Team:

Jane Bearne Linda Aling Caroline Blake Sarah Culley Clare Evans Jenny Foster Suzanne Moores Lauren Palethorpe Pauline Pettifer Carol Playford Emma Stone

> Site Team: Ray Street Lewis Playford

## Maternity Leave:

Emma Gray

Higher Level Teaching Assistant & Medical Coordinator Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Head of Safeguarding & Vulnerable Learners Pupil Participation Lead Pupil Participation Assistant **Pupil Participation Assistant** Speech & Language Therapist Speech & Language Therapist Speech & Language Therapist Speech & Language Therapist Numeracy Intervention Assistant Literacy Intervention Assistant Therapy Assistant Therapy Assistant Communications Assistant Therapy Admin Assistant Outreach Teacher

Administration Manager Office Manager Admin Assistant Admin Assistant Admin Assistant Finance & Admin Assistant School Business Manager School Business Manager Assistant Facilities Manager Annual Reviewing Officer Annual Reviewing Officer ICT Systems Manager ICT Technician

Lead Midday Lunchtime Assistant Midday Lunchtime Assistant

Site Manager Site Support Assistant

Lois Phillips Hayley Parkinson Zoe Giles